The following Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is formed according to the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

## **Internal Complaints Committee**

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Prof. Y.D.S. Arya	Vice Chancellor	Chairman
2.	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Registrar	Secretary
3.	Prof. P.P. Singh	Dean Applied Sciences	Member
4.	Prof. Jitendra Nath Shrivastava	Chief Proctor	Member
5.	Ms. Shalini Anand	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Ms. Runbia Verma	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Ms. Priyanka Verma	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Ms. Nishu Rastogi	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Ms. Nasreen Javed	Assistant Professor	Member
10.	Ms. Darshneel Grover	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Ms. Meeta Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	Member

In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 read with Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and in partial modification of Office Order No. 449 dated 05.08.2016, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is re-constituted as under to deal with the complaints relating to Sexual harassment at work place. The Committee functions under the Chairmanship of the Vice Chancellor.

(Prof. Y.D.S. Arya)

Vice Chancellor